Gigs

#
Sat, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Native Tongue EC1
London, United Kingdom

#
Fri, Nov 25
8:00 pm
New Cross
Mods & Rockers with the skellies

#
Sat, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Miller
London Bridge
Snuffed It More acts tbc
#
Wed, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Islington Academy
London, United Kingdom

#
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
The Miller
London Bridge
Snuffed It All Dayer.
Posted By : thebrassic

Gigs

Saturday, 3 September
8:00 pm
Camden Rocks
Camden

Friday 2nd September
8:00 pm
St Moritz
159 Wardour Street
Soho

Saturday 20th August
9:00pm
Dirty South (Dj Set)
Lewisham

Friday 12th August
8:25
Camden Barfly
Camden

Friday 5th August
8:30pm
The Miller
London Bridge
Posted By : thebrassic

-

Saturday, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Miller
London, United Kingdom
With, The Laurels.


Saturday, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Dirty South
Lewisham, United Kingdom
Bloodfire Ball, with, The Casual Section, DJs, Emcees & More


Friday, Jun 3
9:00 pm
London Camden Enterprise
London, United Kingdom
with, KRAKATOA - ITCHY TEETH - 1939's - MATT MURÉ


Sunday, May 29
8:00 pm
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
London, United Kingdom
£5
All Day Event
Posted By : thebrassic

-

Apr 6
The Fiddler's Elbow
Kentish Town, London, UNITED KINGDOM


Mar 11
Dirty South
Lewisham, London and, UNITED KINGDOM
Posted By : thebrassic
 
Search